牙科自付费用报销福利延长至 2022 年!

您照顾他人,让我们来关心您董事会已决定在 2022 年续延一项很棒的福利!

已续延:牙科自付费用福利

如果您在 2021 年接受了牙科服务,或将在 2022 年接受牙科服务,现在就注册此福利来省钱吧!

我们将在 2022 年续延牙科自付费用福利:任何有资格获得 Carewell SEIU 503 牙科福利的人都能够针对其 Kaiser Permanente(凯撒医疗机构)牙科计划承保的服务获得自付费用报销,金额最高可达 Kaiser 计划的上限 2500 美元。

如果您已在 2021 年注册,那么无需在 2022 年重新注册。如果您在 2022 年注册,那么当我们处理完您的注册表格后,您将获得针对过去 12 个月中所接受牙科服务的报销。

继续使用本网站,即表示您同意使用 Cookie。 获取更多信息。

本网站上的 Cookie 选项设置为“允许 Cookie”,从而为您提供最佳的浏览体验。如果您保持 Cookie 设置不变并继续使用本网站,或者点击了下面的“接受”,则表示您同意这一做法。 关于我们的 Cookie 政策和我们对您通过本网站提交的个人信息的使用方式,如果您希望了解更多内容,请查看我们的隐私政策

关闭

Dental Out-of-Pocket Reimbursement Benefit extended in 2022! 

You care for others, let us care for you! The Board of Directors have decided to renew a great benefit for 2022! 

Renewed: Dental Out-of-Pocket Benefit 

Save money now by signing up if you’ve had dental services done in 2021 or will have dental services done in 2022! 

We’re renewing the Dental Out-of-Pocket benefit for 2022: anyone eligible for Carewell SEIU 503 dental benefits can get reimbursements for their out-of-pocket expenses for services covered under their Kaiser Permanente dental plan, up to the Kaiser plan maximum of $2,500.  

If you’ve already signed up in 2021, you don’t need to sign up again for 2022. If you sign up in 2022, you will receive reimbursements for dental work done in the past twelve months once we have processed your enrollment form. 

 

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. To learn more about our cookie policy and how we handle personal information that you may submit through this website, please see our Privacy Policy.

Close