تم تمديد الإعانات التي توفر تعويضًا مقابل المصروفات النثرية المرتبطة بطب الأسنان في عام ‎!2022

أنت تعتني بالآخرين، دع لنا شرف العناية بك! قرر مجلس الإدارة تجديد إعانات رائعة لعام 2022!

ما تم تجديده: إعانة المصروفات النثرية لطب الأسنان

وفر المال بتسجيلك إذا كنت قد حصلت على خدمات طب الأسنان في عام 2021، أو ستحصل عليها في عام 2022!

سنجدد إعانة المصروفات النثرية لطب الأسنان لعام 2022: يمكن لأي شخص مؤهل للحصول على مزايا طب الأسنان من Carewell SEIU 503 أن يحصل على تعويضات عن المصروفات النثرية مقابل الخدمات المغطاة بموجب خطة طب الأسنان من Kaiser Permanente، حتى الحد الأقصى لخطة Kaiser البالغ 2500 دولار.

إذا كنت قد اشتركت بالفعل في عام 2021، فلا حاجة إلى الاشتراك مرة أخرى في عام 2022. إذا سجلت في عام 2022، فسوف تتلقى تعويضات عما يتم تنفيذه في مجال طب الأسنان في فترة الاثني عشر شهرًا الماضية بمجرد أن ننتهي من معالجة استمارة التسجيل الخاصة بك.

باستمرارك في تصفح هذا الموقع الإلكتروني، فأنت توافق على استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط (cookies). مزيد من المعلومات.

ضُبطت إعدادات الصفحة على وضع "تفعيل ملفات تعريف الارتباط" لتمنحك رحلة تصفح رائعة. إذا نقرت على "أوافق" أو تابعت استخدام هذا الموقع الإلكتروني دون تغيير إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط (cookies) فهذا يعني قبولك بذلك. لمعرفة المزيد حول سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط (cookies) وكيفية معالجتنا للبيانات الشخصية، يُرجى زيارة سياسة الخصوصية.

أغلِق

Dental Out-of-Pocket Reimbursement Benefit extended in 2022! 

You care for others, let us care for you! The Board of Directors have decided to renew a great benefit for 2022! 

Renewed: Dental Out-of-Pocket Benefit 

Save money now by signing up if you’ve had dental services done in 2021 or will have dental services done in 2022! 

We’re renewing the Dental Out-of-Pocket benefit for 2022: anyone eligible for Carewell SEIU 503 dental benefits can get reimbursements for their out-of-pocket expenses for services covered under their Kaiser Permanente dental plan, up to the Kaiser plan maximum of $2,500.  

If you’ve already signed up in 2021, you don’t need to sign up again for 2022. If you sign up in 2022, you will receive reimbursements for dental work done in the past twelve months once we have processed your enrollment form. 

 

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. To learn more about our cookie policy and how we handle personal information that you may submit through this website, please see our Privacy Policy.

Close