选择页面

您的 Carewell 培训和福利

提供您所赢得的支持和资源

稳定·支持·尊严

 

Carewell SEIU 503 提供一系列培训和福利,它们是 SEIU 503 居家护理工作者和个人护理工作者历经辛苦才赢得的。这些福利为您提供了您应得的稳定、健康、技能和培训,您可以清楚、可靠地享受这一切。

代表 Carewell 牙科福利的牙齿图标

牙科

由 Kaiser Permanente(凯萨医疗机构)提供牙科保险,无需支付月度保费

代表 Carewell 视力 + 听力福利的人头图标

视力 + 听力

视力和听力福利,无需支付月度保费

代表 Carewell 员工辅助计划福利的房子图标

员工辅助计划

针对可能影响您工作或家庭生活的问题的资源

代表 Carewell 医疗保健费用援助福利的金钱图标

医疗保健费用援助

针对在 Medicare 联邦医疗保险和医疗保险市场上注册的医疗保险的保险费和自付费用援助

代表 Carewell 带薪假福利的水上夕阳图标

带薪假

帮助您在需要时享受休假的福利

陪伴老年看护对象的居家护理工作者
代表Carewell Training的人教学的图标

Carewell SEIU 503 Training

Carewell Training 专门为像您一样的居家护理工作者和个人护理工作者而创建。无论您是新员工、在职员工还是这项重要工作的返岗员工,Carewell 课程都将按照州政府的要求,为您提供 12 小时的高质量相关培训。浏览可用的培训地点和课程,开始培训。

查看您的资格情况

您有资格获得 Carewell 福利吗?请填写我们的资格调查问卷,立刻获得答案。

显示在手机屏幕上的 Carewell 资格调查问卷

Carewell 新闻快讯

CARES带薪休假

CARES带薪休假

通过Carewell SEIU 503 CARES PTO福利,符合条件的工人可以获得长达80个小时的带薪休假福利。如果您由于2020年6月1日至2020年12月31日之间因与COVID-19有关的5个合格原因之一而损失了工作时间,则可能有资格,而您工作了至少40次...

COVID-19困难补助带薪休假福利

当像COVID-19这样的大流行病(也称为“新型冠状病毒”)出现在我们的社区时,家庭护理和个人支持人员受到的影响尤为困难。您的俄勒冈州家庭护理工人福利信托理事会已一致投票通过...

CARES带薪休假

通过Carewell SEIU 503 CARES PTO福利,符合条件的工人可以获得长达80个小时的带薪休假福利。如果您由于2020年6月1日至2020年12月31日之间因与COVID-19有关的5个合格原因之一而损失了工作时间,则可能有资格,而您工作了至少40次...

了解更多

COVID-19困难补助带薪休假福利

当像COVID-19这样的大流行病(也称为“新型冠状病毒”)出现在我们的社区时,家庭护理和个人支持人员受到的影响尤为困难。您的俄勒冈州家庭护理工人福利信托理事会已一致投票通过...

了解更多

探索更多信息

资源和表格

查找常用注册表格和其他有用资源

其他联系信息

查找最佳联系人,更快获得答案

常见问题

浏览常见问题页面,获取常见问题的答案

关于 Carewell

了解 Carewell 的历史和使这一切成为可能的信托的更多信息

“拥有所有这些福利让我能更舒服地寻找我自己想要和需要的东西,也让我感到安全。我之前一直在建立自己的安全感,因此能有人陪伴同行真的很棒。”

Richard C.

俄勒冈州特劳特代尔

继续使用本网站,即表示您同意使用 Cookie。 获取更多信息。

该网站上的cookie设置被设置为“允许cookie”,以为您提供最佳的浏览体验。如果您继续使用本网站而不更改Cookie设置,或单击下面的“接受”,则表示您同意。要详细了解我们的Cookie政策以及我们如何处理您可能通过本网站提交的个人信息,请参阅我们的 隐私政策。

Select Page

Your Carewell Training and Benefits

Delivering the support and resources you’ve earned

Stability. Support. Dignity.

 

Carewell SEIU 503 is the family of training and benefits hardwon by SEIU 503 homecare and personal support providers. Delivered clearly and reliably, these help to provide you with the stability, health, skills and training you deserve.

Icon of a tooth representing the Carewell Dental Benefit

Dental

Dental coverage through Kaiser Permanente with no monthly premium

Icon of a person's head representing the Carewell Vision+Hearing Benefit

Vision + Hearing

Vision and hearing benefits with no monthly premium

Icon of a house representing the Carewell Employee Assistance Program Benefit

Employee Assistance Program

Resources for issues that may affect your work or home life

Icon of money representing the Carewell Healthcare Cost Assistance Benefit

Healthcare Cost Assistance

Premium and out-of-pocket expense assistance for Medicare and Marketplace health insurance

Icon of sun setting on water representing the Carewell Paid Time Off benefit

Paid Time Off

A benefit to help you take time off from work when you need to

Homecare worker spending time with her elderly consumer
Icon of person teaching representing Carewell Training

Carewell SEIU 503 Training

Carewell Training was uniquely created for homecare and personal support providers like you. Whether you’re new, current, or returning to this important work, the State-required Carewell courses offer 12 hours of high-quality, relevant training. Browse our available training locations and sessions to get started.

Check Your Eligibility

Are you eligible for Carewell benefits? Get an answer right away by filling out our eligibility questionnaire.

A Carewell eligibility questionnaire on a mobile phone screen

Carewell News & Updates

CARES Paid Time Off

CARES Paid Time Off

Through the Carewell SEIU 503 CARES PTO benefit, eligible workers can get up to 80 hours of paid time off benefits. You may be eligible if you lost hours between June 1, 2020-December 31, 2020 for one of five eligible reasons relating to COVID-19, you worked at least...

COVID-19 Hardship Paid Time Off benefit

When a pandemic like COVID-19 (also known as the “novel coronavirus”) appears in our communities, homecare and personal support workers are affected in an especially hard way. With this in mind, the Board of Trustees of your Oregon Homecare Workers Benefit Trust voted...

CARES Paid Time Off

Through the Carewell SEIU 503 CARES PTO benefit, eligible workers can get up to 80 hours of paid time off benefits. You may be eligible if you lost hours between June 1, 2020-December 31, 2020 for one of five eligible reasons relating to COVID-19, you worked at least...

read more

COVID-19 Hardship Paid Time Off benefit

When a pandemic like COVID-19 (also known as the “novel coronavirus”) appears in our communities, homecare and personal support workers are affected in an especially hard way. With this in mind, the Board of Trustees of your Oregon Homecare Workers Benefit Trust voted...

read more

Explore More Information

Resources and Forms

Find common enrollment forms and other helpful resources

Additional Contacts

Get answers faster by finding the best contact

FAQs

Scan our Frequently Asked Questions page for answers to common inquiries

About Carewell

Learn more about Carewell’s history and the Trusts that make it all possible

“Having all of these benefits makes me feel more comfortable to find what I want and need and makes me feel secure. I’ve always had to build my own security so it will be great to have someone on my side.”

Richard C.

Troutdale, Oregon

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. To learn more about our cookie policy and how we handle personal information that you may submit through this website, please see our Privacy Policy.

Close