فوائد Carewell SEIU 503

المنافع الخاصة بك 

Carewell SEIU 503 هي عائلة التدريب والمزايا التي يقدمها SEIU 503 مقدمو الرعاية المنزلية والدعم الشخصي لتحسين حياتهم. يتم تقديمها بشكل واضح وسهل وموثوق ، فهي توفر الاستقرار والصحة والمهارات والتدريب الذي يستحقه العمال.

طب الأسنان

التغطية من خلال Kaiser Permanente Dental التي تدفع مقابل معظم الخدمات الأساسية (مثل التنظيف أو الحشوات) دون أي تكلفة عليك. لديك أيضًا تغطية لجزء من الخدمات الأخرى (مثل قنوات الجذر).

 

الرؤية + السمع

فوائد السمع والبصر بدون قسط شهري.

برنامج مساعدة الموظفين

المساعدة والموارد - من المساعدة في دفع الضرائب إلى الاستشارة المجانية - للتعامل مع القضايا التي تؤثر على العمل أو المنزل أو الحياة الأسرية.

مساعدة تكلفة الرعاية الصحية

تغطي هذه الميزة تكلفة صافي قسط التأمين الشهري الخاص بك لخطة صحية فردية مؤهلة تم شراؤها من خلال Marketplace أو لبرنامج Medicare. كما أنه يغطي ما يصل إلى $6،500 في النفقات الطبية الشخصية للمطالبات التي يغطيها برنامج Medicare أو خطة صحية مؤهلة من Marketplace

PTO

ما يصل إلى 40 ساعة سنويًا من الإجازات المدفوعة ، حتى تتمكن من أخذ استراحة من العمل عندما تحتاج إلى ذلك.

تحقق من أهليتك

هل أنت مؤهل للحصول على مزايا Carewell؟ اكتشف ذلك في أقل من دقيقة باستخدام استبيانات الأهلية الخاصة بنا.

استبيان أهلية Carewell على شاشة الهاتف المحمول

قم بتحديث معلوماتك

لكي تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على مزايا Carewell ، يجب أن يكون لدى مكتب إدارة المزايا اسمك وجنسك ورقم الضمان الاجتماعي وتاريخ الميلاد والعنوان الحالي في الملف. يجب عليك أيضًا التأكد من أن معلوماتك محدثة لدى الدولة.

الانسحاب

تتم تغطية جميع العاملين في مجال الرعاية المنزلية والدعم الشخصي المؤهلين لتلقي المزايا من خلال Carewell Dental و Vision + Hearing وبرنامج مساعدة الموظفين تلقائيًا. إذا كنت مؤهلاً ولكنك ترغب في إلغاء الاشتراك في هذه المزايا ، فيرجى إكمال نموذج التنازل أدناه. إذا قررت إعادة الاشتراك في هذه المزايا ، فستحتاج إلى الاتصال بالمكتب الإداري للمزايا كتابةً.

نموذج التنازل عن المزايا (رقمي)

الاستئناف

إذا تم رفض مطالبتك الخاصة بالمزايا من Carewell SEIU 503 كليًا أو جزئيًا (على سبيل المثال ، تم رفض طلب السداد الخاص بك ، أو تم إخطارك بأنك غير مؤهل للحصول على المزايا) ، فقم بملء النموذج التالي وإرساله وأي دعم المواد.

تتضمن بعض المشكلات المحتملة التي يمكنك معالجتها باستخدام نموذج الاستئناف ما يلي:

  • أهليتك للحصول على الفوائد
  • مبلغ السداد
  • عدم الحصول على تعويض

نموذج استئناف الأهلية والسداد (رقمي)

يمكنك إرسال أي مواد داعمة عبر البريد أو الفاكس إلى:

Oregon Homecare Workers Trusts
صندوق بريد 6
موكيلتيو ، واشنطن 98275
فاكس: 1-866-459-4623

من خلال الاستمرار في استخدام الموقع ، فإنك توافق على استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط. معلومات اكثر.

تم تعيين إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط على موقع الويب هذا على "السماح بملفات تعريف الارتباط" لمنحك أفضل تجربة تصفح ممكنة. إذا واصلت استخدام هذا الموقع دون تغيير إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك أو نقرت على "قبول" أدناه ، فأنت بذلك توافق على ذلك. لمعرفة المزيد حول سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا وكيفية تعاملنا مع المعلومات الشخصية التي قد ترسلها من خلال هذا الموقع ، يرجى الاطلاع على سياسة خاصة.

قريب

Carewell SEIU 503 Benefits

Your Benefits 

Carewell SEIU 503 is the family of training and benefits hardwon by SEIU 503 homecare and personal support providers to enhance their lives. Delivered clearly, easily and reliably, these offer the stability, health, skills and training workers deserve.

Dental

Coverage through Kaiser Permanente Dental that pays for most basic services (like cleanings or fillings) at no cost to you. You also have coverage for a portion of other services (like root canals).

 

Vision + Hearing

Vision and hearing benefits for no monthly premium.

Employee Assistance Program

Assistance and resources—from help with your taxes to free counseling—for dealing with issues that affect work, home, or family life.

Healthcare Cost Assistance

This benefit covers the cost of your net monthly premium for a qualifying individual health plan purchased through the Marketplace or for Medicare. It also covers up to $6,500 in out-of-pocket medical expenses for claims covered under Medicare or an eligible Marketplace health plan.

PTO

Up to 40 hours per year of paid time off, so you can take a break from work when you need to.

Check your Eligibility

Are you eligible for Carewell benefits? Find out in less than one minute using our eligibility questionnaires.

A Carewell eligibility questionnaire on a mobile phone screen

Update Your Information

To be eligible for Carewell benefits, the Benefits Administrative Office must have your name, gender, Social Security Number, birthdate and current address on file. You should also make sure that your information is up-to-date with the State.

Opting Out

All homecare and personal support workers who are eligible to receive benefits through Carewell Dental, Vision+Hearing, and the Employee Assistance Program are automatically covered. If you are eligible but you wish to opt out of these benefits, please complete the waiver form below. If you decide to opt back in to these benefits, you will need to contact the Benefits Administrative Office in writing.

Benefits Waiver Form (Digital)

Appeals

If your claim for benefits from Carewell SEIU 503 is denied in whole or in part (for example, your request for reimbursement is denied, or you are advised that you are not eligible for benefits), fill out and submit the following form and any supporting materials.

Some of the possible issues that you can address with the Appeals form include:

  • Your eligibility for benefits
  • The amount of a reimbursement
  • Failure to receive a reimbursement

Eligibility and Reimbursement Appeals Form (Digital)

You can send any supporting materials by mail or fax the PDF form to:

Oregon Homecare Workers Trusts
PO Box 6
Mukilteo, WA 98275
Fax: 1-866-459-4623

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. To learn more about our cookie policy and how we handle personal information that you may submit through this website, please see our Privacy Policy.

Close