اختر صفحة

مدونة قواعد السلوك

التحضير للفصل. نرحب بك وندعمك وجميع المشاركين ونطلب منك أن تحضر إلى الفصل مرتاحًا ومستعدًا للتعلم. ستحتاج إلى جهاز محمول لجزء من الدورة. تتضمن أمثلة الأجهزة المحمولة الهاتف أو الجهاز اللوحي أو الكمبيوتر المحمول. يرجى إحضار جهازك المحمول ووضعه في الوضع الصامت عند وصولك. سيكون لدى Carewell عدد محدود من الأجهزة المتاحة للإعارة إذا لم يكن لديك جهاز محمول. سيتم إعطاء فترات الراحة المخطط لها ؛ ومع ذلك ، لن يتم تقديم الغداء خلال جلسة التدريب.

الحضور والتأخر. يرجى التخطيط للوصول قبل 10 دقائق من بدء الفصل. إذا وصلت بعد أكثر من عشر دقائق من بدء الجلسة ، فلن تتمكن من المشاركة وسيُطلب منك إعادة الجدولة.

سلوك الفصل. لضمان بيئة تعليمية مريحة لجميع الحاضرين ، يرجى عدم استخدام الروائح المشتتة للانتباه. يرجى أيضًا أن تكون على دراية بكيفية تأثير نظافتك الشخصية على تجربة مشارك آخر في الفصل الدراسي. يرجى أن تكون مشاركًا نشطًا في الفصل وأن تكون محترمًا للآخرين. لا يُسمح بالتدخين وتعاطي المخدرات أو الكحوليات في أو حول موقع الفصل. لا يُرحب بالتخريب والسرقة والاعتداء اللفظي / الجسدي على الموظفين أو المشاركين. سيُطلب منك المغادرة إذا عرضت سلوكًا تخريبيًا يؤثر سلبًا على سلامة الآخرين أو قدرتهم على التعلم. 

السلوك عبر الإنترنت. للتدريب عبر الإنترنت ، ستشترك مع الحاضرين الآخرين ومدربي Carewell من خلال لوحة مناقشة عبر الإنترنت و / أو مناقشة صفية افتراضية. نطلب منك أن تكون منتجًا ومحترفًا في جميع الإعدادات عبر الإنترنت للمساعدة في إنشاء بيئة تعليمية مريحة للجميع. سنحذف أي تعليقات مكتوبة تنتهك مدونة قواعد السلوك هذه أو تكشف عن معلومات سرية للمستهلك. يجوز لنا إزالة المتعلمين الذين يتسمون بالقتال ، أو غير الحساسين ، أو المهددون ، أو التخريبيون ، أو يستخدمون الألفاظ النابية ، أو يؤثرون سلبًا على بيئة التعلم.

التنوع والمساواة والشمول. تؤمن Carewell SEIU 503 أن البيئة المتنوعة والشاملة والآمنة هي بيئة يشعر فيها جميع الموظفين والمشاركين بالترحيب. نحن نحترم ونقدر الخبرات الحياتية المتنوعة ونريد أن نضمن تقدير جميع الأصوات. لن نقبل المضايقات أو التنمر من قبل الموظفين أو المشاركين.

من خلال المشاركة في تدريب Carewell SEIU 503 ، فإنك توافق على ضمان العدالة والأمان لجميع المشاركين الآخرين. أنت توافق على الالتزام بقواعد السلوك المذكورة أعلاه لجميع جوانب تدريب Carewell SEIU 503 ، سواء شخصيًا أو عبر الإنترنت. إذا لم تمتثل لهذه الطلبات المعقولة ، فسيتخذ موظفو Carewell الخطوات اللازمة لتصحيح أي عدم امتثال لقواعد السلوك هذه. إذا كانت لديك أية مشكلات أو أسئلة تتعلق بمدونة قواعد السلوك هذه ، فيرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على: carewellSEIU503Training@RISEpartnership.com

من خلال الاستمرار في استخدام الموقع ، فإنك توافق على استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط. معلومات اكثر.

تم تعيين إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط على موقع الويب هذا على "السماح بملفات تعريف الارتباط" لمنحك أفضل تجربة تصفح ممكنة. إذا واصلت استخدام هذا الموقع دون تغيير إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك أو نقرت على "قبول" أدناه ، فأنت بذلك توافق على ذلك. لمعرفة المزيد حول سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا وكيفية تعاملنا مع المعلومات الشخصية التي قد ترسلها من خلال هذا الموقع ، يرجى الاطلاع على سياسة خاصة.

قريب

Select Page

Code of Conduct

Preparing for Class. We welcome and support you and all participants and ask that you come to class rested and ready to learn. You will need a mobile device for part of the course. Examples of mobile devices include a phone, tablet, or laptop. Please bring your mobile device and put it on silent mode when you arrive. Carewell will have a limited number of devices available for loan if you do not have a mobile device. Planned breaks will be given; however, lunch will not be provided during the training session.

Attendance and Tardiness. Please plan to arrive 10 minutes before class starts. If you arrive more than ten minutes after the start of the session, you will not be able to participate and will be asked to reschedule.

Classroom Behavior. To ensure a comfortable learning environment for all attendees, please don’t use distracting scents. Please also be aware of how your personal hygiene can impact another participant’s experience in the classroom. Please be an active participant in class and be respectful of others. Smoking and use of drugs or alcohol are not permitted in or around the class location. Vandalism, stealing, and verbal/physical abuse of staff or participants are not welcome. You will be asked to leave if you display disruptive behavior that negatively affects others’ safety or ability to learn. 

Online Behavior. For online training, you will engage with other attendees and Carewell trainers through an online discussion board and/or virtual classroom discussion. We ask that you be productive and professional in all online settings to help create a comfortable learning environment for all. We will delete any written comments that violate this Code of Conduct or reveal confidential consumer information. We may remove learners that are combative, insensitive, threatening, disruptive, use profanity, or otherwise negatively impact the learning environment.

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion. Carewell SEIU 503 believes that a diverse, inclusive, and safe environment is one where all staff and participants feel welcomed. We respect and value diverse life experiences and want to ensure that all voices are valued. We will not accept harassment or bullying by staff or participants.

By participating in Carewell SEIU 503 Training, you agree to ensure fairness and safety for all other participants. You agree to abide by the above Code of Conduct for all aspects of Carewell SEIU 503 Training, both in-person and online. Should you not comply with these reasonable requests, Carewell staff will take the necessary steps to remediate any non-compliance with this Code of Conduct. If you have any issues or questions with this Code of Conduct, please email us at: carewellSEIU503Training@RISEpartnership.com

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. To learn more about our cookie policy and how we handle personal information that you may submit through this website, please see our Privacy Policy.

Close