选择页面

行为准则

课前准备。 我们欢迎并支持您和所有参与者,希望大家在上课前能休息好并做好学习准备。我们的部分课程需要使用移动设备。移动设备包括:电话、平板电脑或笔记本电脑。请大家带上移动设备,并在到了之后将其调成静音模式。如果您没有移动设备,Carewell 可提供数量有限的设备供借用。我们会为大家安排休息时间;但培训期间不提供午餐。

出勤和迟到。 请在开课前 10 分钟到达教室。如果您在课程开始后的十分钟后到达,则将无法参加本次培训,且需要重新安排培训时间。

课堂行为。 为确保所有参加者都能享受舒适的学习环境,请勿使用让人分心的香水。另外请注意,您的个人卫生会影响到其他参加者的课堂体验。请积极参与课堂活动并尊重他人。禁止在教室内或周围抽烟、吸毒或酗酒。禁止破坏公物、偷窃以及对员工或参加者进行口头/身体虐待。如果您的破坏性行为对他人的安全或学习能力造成了负面影响,我们会要求您离开教室。 

在线行为。对于在线培训来说,您将通过在线讨论板和/或虚拟课堂讨论与其他参与者和 Carewell 培训师进行交流。我们要求您在所有在线环境中要富有成效且表现专业,以帮助为所有人创造一个舒适的学习环境。我们将删除违反本行为准则或泄露保密看护对象信息的任何书面评论。我们可能会移除好斗、冷漠、有威胁性、有扰乱行为、使用亵渎语言或其他对学习环境产生负面影响的学习者。

多样性、公平性和包容性。 Carewell SEIU 503 认为,一个多样、包容和安全的环境会让所有员工和参加者都感到受欢迎。我们尊重并珍视多样化的生活经验,并希望确保所有人的话语权都得到重视。我们不会容忍员工或参加者的骚扰或欺凌行为。

参加 Carewell SEIU 503 培训,即表示您同意确保所有其他参与者的公平和安全。您同意在参加 Carewell SEIU 503 Training 所有培训时都遵守上述行为准则,包括面授培训和在线培训。如果您不遵守这些合理要求,Carewell 员工将采取必要措施来纠正任何违反该行为准则的行为。如果您对该行为准则有任何问题或疑问,请发邮件给我们: carewellSEIU503Training@RISEpartnership.com

继续使用本网站,即表示您同意使用 Cookie。 获取更多信息。

该网站上的cookie设置被设置为“允许cookie”,以为您提供最佳的浏览体验。如果您继续使用本网站而不更改Cookie设置,或单击下面的“接受”,则表示您同意。要详细了解我们的Cookie政策以及我们如何处理您可能通过本网站提交的个人信息,请参阅我们的 隐私政策。

Select Page

Code of Conduct

Preparing for Class. We welcome and support you and all participants and ask that you come to class rested and ready to learn. You will need a mobile device for part of the course. Examples of mobile devices include a phone, tablet, or laptop. Please bring your mobile device and put it on silent mode when you arrive. Carewell will have a limited number of devices available for loan if you do not have a mobile device. Planned breaks will be given; however, lunch will not be provided during the training session.

Attendance and Tardiness. Please plan to arrive 10 minutes before class starts. If you arrive more than ten minutes after the start of the session, you will not be able to participate and will be asked to reschedule.

Classroom Behavior. To ensure a comfortable learning environment for all attendees, please don’t use distracting scents. Please also be aware of how your personal hygiene can impact another participant’s experience in the classroom. Please be an active participant in class and be respectful of others. Smoking and use of drugs or alcohol are not permitted in or around the class location. Vandalism, stealing, and verbal/physical abuse of staff or participants are not welcome. You will be asked to leave if you display disruptive behavior that negatively affects others’ safety or ability to learn. 

Online Behavior. For online training, you will engage with other attendees and Carewell trainers through an online discussion board and/or virtual classroom discussion. We ask that you be productive and professional in all online settings to help create a comfortable learning environment for all. We will delete any written comments that violate this Code of Conduct or reveal confidential consumer information. We may remove learners that are combative, insensitive, threatening, disruptive, use profanity, or otherwise negatively impact the learning environment.

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion. Carewell SEIU 503 believes that a diverse, inclusive, and safe environment is one where all staff and participants feel welcomed. We respect and value diverse life experiences and want to ensure that all voices are valued. We will not accept harassment or bullying by staff or participants.

By participating in Carewell SEIU 503 Training, you agree to ensure fairness and safety for all other participants. You agree to abide by the above Code of Conduct for all aspects of Carewell SEIU 503 Training, both in-person and online. Should you not comply with these reasonable requests, Carewell staff will take the necessary steps to remediate any non-compliance with this Code of Conduct. If you have any issues or questions with this Code of Conduct, please email us at: carewellSEIU503Training@RISEpartnership.com

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. To learn more about our cookie policy and how we handle personal information that you may submit through this website, please see our Privacy Policy.

Close