مساعدة تكلفة الرعاية الصحية

الوصول إلى الرعاية التي تحتاجها لتزدهر.

ملخص المزايا

تساعد مزايا مساعدة تكلفة الرعاية الصحية من Carewell SEIU 503 في جعل خطط الرعاية الصحية الفردية ميسورة التكلفة للعاملين في الرعاية المنزلية والدعم الشخصي في ولاية أوريغون الذين لا يمكنهم الحصول على تغطية من خلال وسائل أخرى. تشمل الأمثلة على الوسائل الأخرى خطة أوريغون الصحية أو صاحب عمل آخر أو تغطية للزوج.

هذه الميزة متاحة للعاملين في مجال الرعاية المنزلية والدعم الشخصي المؤهلين الذين لديهم برنامج Medicare أو الذين يسجلون في خطة معتمدة من خلال سوق التأمين الصحي . تغطي ميزة مساعدة تكلفة الرعاية الصحية ما يصل إلى $6500 من النفقات الطبية الشخصية للمطالبات التي يغطيها Medicare أو خطة Marketplace المعتمدة في عام 2021. كما أنها تغطي 100% من صافي أقساطك الشهرية لخطة Marketplace الفردية أو جزء منها من أقساط Medicare الخاصة بك.

إذا كنت مؤهلاً للحصول على مساعدة تكاليف الرعاية الصحية ، فستتلقى بطاقة مزايا ملائمة (بطاقة خصم ماستركارد) لدفع أقساطك الشهرية (ما لم يكن لديك ميديكير) والنفقات الطبية المغطاة من جيبك. ستأتي البطاقة من Ameriflex (مسؤول الميزات المريحة).

ملاحظة: معلومات التجديد لمزايا مساعدة تكلفة الرعاية الصحية للعاملين في مجال الدعم

  • يمكن العثور على المسجلين في برنامج Medicare هنا ؛
  • المسجلين في خطط السوق المعتمدة يمكن العثور عليها هنا .
أشياء مهمة يجب معرفتها
  • تدفع هذه الميزة قسطك الشهري الصافي (أي قسطك بعد تطبيق الاعتمادات الضريبية) لخطة فردية مؤهلة تم شراؤها من خلال السوق أو ميديكير. كما أنه يغطي ما يصل إلى $6،500 في النفقات الطبية الشخصية للمطالبات التي تغطيها خطتك الفردية المؤهلة أو عن طريق Medicare. مزايا المساعدة في تكلفة الرعاية الصحية من Carewell SEIU 503 ليست برعاية صاحب العمل أو تغطية جماعية.
  • للاستفادة من هذه الميزة ، ستحتاج إلى التسجيل في خطة معتمدة في سوق الرعاية الصحية أو في Medicare. اتصل بنا - نحن هنا لمساعدتك في إرشادك خلال العملية!
  • في معظم الحالات ، تحتاج إلى الانتظار حتى فتح التسجيل للتسجيل. في السوق الفيدرالي ، عادة ما يكون التسجيل المفتوح من 1 نوفمبر إلى 15 ديسمبر. هناك بعض الاستثناءات التي قد تؤهلك للتسجيل خلال فترة التسجيل الخاصة. راجع الأسئلة المتداولة لمزيد من المعلومات.

تحقق من أهليتك

لمعرفة أهليتك على الفور ، أجب عن بعض الأسئلة في استبيان الأهلية. 

يرجى قراءة متطلبات الأهلية أدناه بعناية.

متطلبات الأهلية

من المحتمل أن تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على مزايا مساعدة تكاليف الرعاية الصحية إذا كنت:

ن

عملت 40 ساعة أو أكثر شهريًا من ساعات العمل المؤهلة - المعروفة أيضًا باسم ساعات وحدة المساومة - لمدة شهرين على التوالي. ثم هناك فترة انتظار مدتها شهر واحد بينما يتم إبلاغ مكتب إدارة المزايا بساعاتك.

تصوير مرئي للجدول الزمني للأهلية وفترة انتظار لمدة شهر
ن

قم بتسليم جداول الدوام و / أو قسائم الرواتب بشكل منتظم

ن

احتفظ بمعلوماتك الديموغرافية الأساسية في ملف لدى المكتب الإداري للمزايا. انقر هنا لتحديث معلوماتك الآن.

ن

احصل على تغطية طبية من خلال Medicare أو من خلال خطة Marketplace المعتمدة. راجع الأسئلة الشائعة لمزيد من المعلومات.

الساعات المؤهلة

ص العدد. d ساعات العمل المؤهلة التي تحتاج إلى الحصول على فوائد Carewell هي ساعات العمل من الفطنة، DHS و / أو PPL المدفوعة نيابة عن المستهلك.

فقدان الأهلية

إذا قضيت شهرين متتاليين دون العمل في أي ساعات عمل مؤهلة (أو إذا تم الإبلاغ عن صفر ساعات) ، فلن تكون مؤهلاً بعد فترة سماح مدتها شهر واحد للحصول على مساعدة تكاليف الرعاية الصحية. لاستعادة أهليتك لمزايا Carewell SEIU 503 ، يجب عليك إكمال الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه.

فترة سماح للتسجيل المفتوح 2021

إذا كنت مؤهلاً لتلقي مزايا مساعدة تكلفة الرعاية الصحية في أكتوبر 2020 ، فستظل مؤهلاً للحصول على مزايا المساعدة في تكاليف الرعاية الصحية في نوفمبر 2020 وديسمبر 2020 ، بغض النظر عن ساعات عملك. سيتم تحديد أهليتك المستمرة بعد 31 ديسمبر 2020 بناءً على قواعد الأهلية كما هو موضح أعلاه. 

إذا كانت لديك أسئلة حول أهليتك للحصول على مزايا مساعدة تكلفة الرعاية الصحية ، يرجى الاتصال على 7554-507-844 ، الخيار 3 ، الخيار 2.

للعمال المؤهلين مع Medicare

تعرف على المزيد حول مساعدة تكاليف الرعاية الصحية للعمال المؤهلين المشمولين ببرنامج Medicare.

للعمال المؤهلين مع الخطط المعتمدة

تعرف على المزيد حول مساعدة تكلفة الرعاية الصحية للعمال المؤهلين الذين لديهم خطط صحية فردية معتمدة في أسواق الرعاية الصحية.

من خلال الاستمرار في استخدام الموقع ، فإنك توافق على استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط. معلومات اكثر.

تم تعيين إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط على موقع الويب هذا على "السماح بملفات تعريف الارتباط" لمنحك أفضل تجربة تصفح ممكنة. إذا واصلت استخدام هذا الموقع دون تغيير إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك أو نقرت على "قبول" أدناه ، فأنت بذلك توافق على ذلك. لمعرفة المزيد حول سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا وكيفية تعاملنا مع المعلومات الشخصية التي قد ترسلها من خلال هذا الموقع ، يرجى الاطلاع على سياسة خاصة.

قريب

Healthcare Cost Assistance

Access the care you need to thrive.

Benefit Summary

Carewell SEIU 503 Healthcare Cost Assistance benefits help make individual healthcare plans affordable for Oregon homecare and personal support workers who can’t get coverage through other means. Examples of other means include the Oregon Health Plan, another employer or spousal coverage.

This benefit is available to eligible homecare and personal support workers who have Medicare or who enroll in an approved plan through a health insurance Marketplace. The Healthcare Cost Assistance benefit covers up to $6,500 of out-of-pocket medical expenses for claims covered by Medicare or your approved Marketplace plan in 2021. It also covers 100% of your net monthly premiums for your individual Marketplace plan, or a portion of your Medicare premiums.

If you are eligible for Healthcare Cost Assistance, you will receive a Benefit Convenience Card (a Mastercard debit card) to pay for your monthly premiums (unless you have Medicare) and covered out-of-pocket medical expenses. The card will come from Ameriflex (the Benefits Convenience Administrator).

Note: Renewal information for Healthcare Cost Assistance benefits for support workers

  • enrolled in Medicare can be found here;
  • enrolled in approved Marketplace plans can be found here.
Important Things to Know
  • This benefit pays your net monthly premium (i.e., your premium after tax credits have been applied) for a qualifying individual plan purchased through the Marketplace or for Medicare. It also covers up to $6,500 in out-of-pocket medical expenses for claims covered by your qualifying individual plan or by Medicare. Carewell SEIU 503 Healthcare Cost Assistance benefits are not employer-sponsored or group coverage.
  • To take advantage of this benefit, you will need to enroll into an approved plan on a Healthcare Marketplace or into Medicare. Call us—we’re here to help walk you through the process!
  • In most cases, you need to wait until Open Enrollment to enroll. On the Federal Marketplace, Open Enrollment is usually November 1-December 15. There are some exceptions that may qualify you to enroll through a Special Enrollment Period. See the Frequently Asked Questions for more information.

Check your Eligibility

To find out your eligibility instantly, answer a few questions on the eligibility questionnaire. 

Please read the eligibility requirements below carefully.

Eligibility Requirements

You are likely to be eligible for Healthcare Cost Assistance benefits if you:

N

Worked 40 or more hours a month of eligible working hours — also known as bargaining unit hours — for two months in a row. There is then a one month waiting period while your hours are reported to the Benefits Administrative Office.

Visual depiction of eligibility timeline and one month waiting period
N

Turn in your timesheets and/or payroll vouchers on a regular basis

N

Have your basic demographic information on file with the Benefits Administrative Office. Click here to update your information now.

N

Have medical coverage through Medicare or through an approved Marketplace plan. See FAQs for more information.

Eligible hours

The number of eligible working hours you need to qualify for Carewell benefits are the work hours paid by Acumen, DHS and/or PPL on behalf of your consumer.

Losing eligibility

If you go two months in a row without working any eligible working hours (or if zero hours are reported), after a grace period of one month you will no longer be eligible for Healthcare Cost Assistance. To regain eligibility for Carewell SEIU 503 benefits you must complete the steps above.

Grace period for Open Enrollment 2021

If you are eligible to receive Healthcare Cost Assistance benefits in October 2020, you will continue to be eligible for Healthcare Cost Assistance benefits in November 2020 and December 2020, regardless of your hours worked. Your continuing eligibility after December 31, 2020, will be determined based on eligibility rules as described above. 

If you have questions about your eligibility for Healthcare Cost Assistance benefits, please call 1-844-507-7554, option 3, option 2.

For eligible workers with Medicare

Learn more about Healthcare Cost Assistance for eligible workers covered by Medicare.

For eligible workers with approved plans

Learn more about Healthcare Cost Assistance for eligible workers with approved individual health plans on the Healthcare Marketplaces.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. To learn more about our cookie policy and how we handle personal information that you may submit through this website, please see our Privacy Policy.

Close