查看您的资格

请在下面选择一项福利以完成调查问卷

牙科、视力/听力和员工辅助计划福利
医疗保健费用援助福利

请使用下面的资格调查问卷,在不到一分钟的时间内找出您可能符合资格的福利。

代表 Carewell 牙科福利的牙齿图标

牙科

代表 Carewell 视力 + 听力福利的人头图标

视力 + 听力

代表 Carewell 员工辅助计划福利的房子图标

员工辅助计划

牙齿图标、人头图标和房子图标分别代表 Carewell 牙科、视力/听力,和员工辅助计划福利

牙科、视力/听力和员工辅助计划福利

牙科、视力 + 听力和员工辅助计划(英文缩写为 DVE)福利的资格要求相同。要获得这些福利,您需要完成有效雇佣所要求的工时并向 Carewell SEIU 503 和俄勒冈州更新您的信息

重要的资格信息
  • 您必须连续两个月每月至少工作 40 小时才有资格享受这些福利。满足此要求后,您将在提交考勤单和/或工时凭单后有一个月的等待期。在等待期内,俄勒冈州、Acumen 或 PPL 会向 Carewell SEIU 503 报告您的工时。
  • 如果您连续两个月报告 0 工时,则可能失去资格。

如果您尚未获得这些福利,请完成调查问卷,以了解您是否有资格。

牙科、视力 + 听力和 EAP 资格

步骤 1 / 3

  • 本调查问卷所问的是:牙科、视力/听力和员工辅助计划(英文缩写为 "DVE")福利所需要完成的有效工时数。有效工时(也称谈判单位工时)是指由 Acumen、俄勒冈州公众服务部(英文缩写为 DHS)和/或 Public Partnerships, Limited(英文缩写为 PPL)代表您的看护对象向您支付报酬的工时。

代表 Carewell 医疗保健费用援助福利的金钱图标

医疗保健费用援助福利

设立 Carewell SEIU 503 医疗保健费用援助福利(英文缩写为 HCA),是为了帮助在俄勒冈州工作的居家护理工作者和个人护理工作者支付医疗保险费和自付医疗费用。

只有拥有 Medicare 联邦医疗保险或购买了个人医疗保险市场医疗保险计划、符合资格的居家护理工作者和个人护理工作者可以享受这项福利。2023 年,医疗保健费用援助可为 Medicare 联邦医疗保险或医疗保险市场中符合资格的医疗保险计划所承保的项目支付高达 7165 美元的自付费用。医疗保健费用援助还为符合条件的保险市场计划支付月度净保费,以及 Medicare 联邦医疗保险的部分保费。

重要的资格信息
  • 您必须连续两个月每月至少工作 40 小时才有资格享受这些福利。满足此要求后,您将在提交考勤单和/或工时凭单后有一个月的等待期。在等待期内,俄勒冈州、Acumen 或 eXPRS 会向 Carewell SEIU 503 报告您的工时。
  • 您可能需要等到开放参保期(11 月 1 日至 12 月 15 日)才能注册医疗保险市场计划并开始享受医疗保健费用援助福利。
  • 如果您连续两个月报告 0 工时,或者有资格参加其他医疗保险,则您可能失去资格。
  • 请务必提交 Healthcare Cost Assistance Benefits Request Form(医疗保健费用援助福利申请表),证明您有资格享受这项福利。请务必在第一次申请这项福利时,以及每年您符合资格并申请此福利时提交表格要了解更多信息,请访问 HCA 网页 

要查看您是否有资格,请完成下面的资格调查问卷。

从 2023 年 4 月开始,俄勒冈州卫生局 (OHA) 开始重新确定 Oregon Health Plan(俄勒冈州健康计划,OHP)的资格。重新确定是指 OHA 审查您的信息,以确定您是否仍然符合 Oregon Health Plan(俄勒冈州健康计划,OHP)的资格。  

如果您参加了 OHP、Apple Health(华盛顿州)或其他 Medicaid 医疗补助计划,您可能会收到一封信,通知您的医疗保险福利何时结束。如果您有关于这封信的疑问,最快捷、最佳的解决方式是拨打信中所述的电话。

但是,更新联系信息的方法有好几种,包括:

    • 在线访问:benefits.oregon.gov 或 oregon.gov/or-benefit-changes
    • 通过您的协调护理组织 (CCO)。成员可以通过访问以下网址找到 CCO 联系信息:CCO 计划
    • 通过邮寄:ONE Customer Service Center, PO Box 14015, Salem, OR 97309.
    • 通过电话:1-800-699-9075 或 TTY 711。热线电话开放时间为太平洋标准时间周一至周五上午 7 点至下午 6 点。早上 7 点至 8 点,占线时间最短。
    • 通过拨打免费语言专线。提供 16 种语言的口译服务。

如果您的医疗计划即将结束,我们可以帮助您通过医疗保险市场 (Healthcare.gov) 注册医疗计划。如果您符合资格,我们可以帮助您注册 Carewell 的医疗保健费用援助福利 — 该福利将为您支付月度保费以及最高 6900 美元的自付医疗费用。请致电 1-844-503-7348(太平洋标准时间周一至周五上午 8 点至下午 6 点),说明您是一位护理服务提供者并且失去了医疗福利。 

r

更新您的信息

要获得 Carewell 福利资格,Carewell SEIU 503 必须记录有您的姓名、性别、社会安全号、出生日期和当前住址。立即填写 Update Your Information(更新您的信息)表,使您的信息保持最新。

继续使用本网站,即表示您同意使用 Cookie。 获取更多信息。

本网站上的 Cookie 选项设置为“允许 Cookie”,从而为您提供最佳的浏览体验。如果您保持 Cookie 设置不变并继续使用本网站,或者点击了下面的“接受”,则表示您同意这一做法。 关于我们的 Cookie 政策和我们对您通过本网站提交的个人信息的使用方式,如果您希望了解更多内容,请查看我们的隐私政策

关闭

Check Your Eligibility

Select a benefit below to complete the questionnaire

Dental, Vision + Hearing, and Employee Assistance Program Benefits
Healthcare Cost Assistance Benefits

Find out which benefits you may be eligible for in less than one minute using the eligibility questionnaires below.

Icon of a tooth representing the Carewell Dental Benefit

Dental

Icon of a person's head representing the Carewell Vision+Hearing Benefit

Vision + Hearing

Icon of a house representing the Carewell Employee Assistance Program Benefit

Employee Assistance Program

Icon of a tooth, a person's head, and a house representing the Carewell Dental, Vision+Hearing, and Employee Assistance Program Benefits

Dental, Vision + Hearing, and Employee Assistance Program Benefits

The eligibility requirements are the same for the Dental, Vision + Hearing, and Employee Assistance Program (DVE) benefits. To receive these benefits, you need to work the required hours of covered employment and update your information with Carewell SEIU 503 and the State.

Important Eligibility Information
  • You must work at least 40 hours for 2 months in a row to be eligible for these benefits. Once you have met this requirement, there will be a 1-month waiting period after you turn in your timesheets and/or payroll vouchers. During this waiting period, the State, Acumen, or PPL will report your hours to Carewell SEIU 503.
  • If you report 0 hours 2 months in a row, you may lose eligibility.

If you aren’t receiving these benefits yet, complete the questionnaire to learn if you may be eligible.

Dental, Vision+Hearing, and EAP Eligibility

Step 1 of 3

  • This questionnaire asks about the number of eligible working hours you need to qualify for Carewell Dental, Vision + Hearing, and Employee Assistance Program ("DVE") benefits. Eligible working hours — also known as bargaining unit hours — are the work hours paid by Acumen, DHS, and/or PPL on behalf of your consumer employer.

Icon of money representing the Carewell Healthcare Cost Assistance Benefit

Healthcare Cost Assistance Benefits

Carewell SEIU 503 Healthcare Cost Assistance Benefits (HCA) were set up to help homecare and personal support workers who work in Oregon pay for health insurance premiums and out-of-pocket medical expenses.

This benefit is only available to eligible homecare and personal support workers who have Medicare or have purchased an individual Marketplace health insurance plan. In 2023, Healthcare Cost Assistance covers up to $7,165 for out-of-pocket expenses for claims covered under Medicare or an eligible Marketplace health insurance plan. Healthcare Cost Assistance also pays for net monthly premiums for an eligible Marketplace plan, and a portion of Medicare premiums.

Important Eligibility Information
  • You must work at least 40 hours for 2 months in a row to be eligible for these benefits. Once you have met this requirement, there will be a 1-month waiting period after you turn in your timesheets and/or payroll vouchers. During this waiting period, the State, Acumen, or eXPRS will report your hours to Carewell SEIU 503.
  • You may have to wait until Open Enrollment (Nov. 1 – Dec. 15) before you can enroll in a Marketplace plan and start receiving Healthcare Cost Assistance benefits.
  • If you report 0 hours for 2 months in a row, or become eligible for other medical insurance, you may lose eligibility.
  • You must submit the Healthcare Cost Assistance Benefits Request form to show proof that you are eligible for this benefit. You must submit the form your first time requesting this benefit and each year you are eligible and are requesting this benefit. To learn more, go to the HCA webpage. 

To see if you may qualify, complete the eligibility questionnaire below.

Starting in April 2023, the Oregon Health Authority (OHA) began redeterminations of eligibility for the Oregon Health Plan (OHP). Redetermination is when OHA reviews your information to figure out if you still qualify for the Oregon Health Plan (OHP).  

If you are on OHP, Apple Health (in Washington), or another Medicaid plan, you might receive a letter letting you know that your medical benefits are ending. If you have questions about this letter, the fastest and best way to get help is to call the phone number in the letter.

However, there are several ways you can update your contact information, including:

    • Online at: benefits.oregon.gov or oregon.gov/or-benefit-changes.
    • Via your coordinated care organization (CCO). Members can find their CCO contact information by visiting: CCO Plans.
    • By mail at: ONE Customer Service Center, PO Box 14015, Salem, OR 97309.
    • By phone at: 1-800-699-9075 or TTY 711. Phone lines are open Monday through Friday 7 a.m. to 6 p.m. PST. Hold times are shortest in the morning from 7 a.m. to 8 a.m.
    • By calling a toll-free language line. Interpreters are available in 16 languages.

If your medical plan is ending, we may be able to help you enroll in a medical plan through the Health Insurance Marketplace (Healthcare.gov). If you’re eligible, we may be able to enroll you in Healthcare Cost Assistance benefits through Carewell—which would pay for your monthly premium and up to $6,900 in out-of-pocket medical costs. Please call 1-844-503-7348, Monday—Friday, 8am—6pm PST to let us know that you are a care provider who is losing medical benefits. 

r

Update Your Information

To be eligible for Carewell benefits, Carewell SEIU 503 must have your name, gender, Social Security number, birth date, and current address on file. Fill out the Update Your Information form now to keep your information up to date.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. To learn more about our cookie policy and how we handle personal information that you may submit through this website, please see our Privacy Policy.

Close